UK Valam Brahmin Association

Events for 2016 – Full Details will follow soon

16-Apr Saturday Gayatri Havan
23-Apr Saturday Hanuman Jayanti
6-Aug Saturday Coach Trip
3-Sep Saturday Mehfil
1-Oct Saturday NAVRATRI
4-Oct Tuesday NAVRATRI
5-Oct Wednesday NAVRATRI
6-Oct Thursday NAVRATRI
7-Jan Friday NAVRATRI
8-Oct Saturday NAVRATRI
9-Oct Sunday NAVRATRI
10-Oct Monday NAVRATRI
15-Oct Saturday Gayatri Havan, Sharad Poonam, AGM & Diwali – All Day
18-Dec Sunday Children’s Christmas Party

*****

President:                     Hasit Purohit

Secretary:                     Darshana Pandya

Treasurer:                     Paresha Purohit

Vice President:             Pradip Acharya

Asst. Secretary:            Dharmendra Purohit

Asst. Treasurer:            TBC

Committee Members:   TBC

Trustees: Ashwinbhai Purohit, Bipinbhai Vyas, Subhashbhai Vyas & Paresh Pandya

*****

Want to help form Young Brahmins?Would you like to organise events and manage social media sites in uniting our youngsters? Can you work with other Brahmin/Hindu organisations and help the Brahm Samaj committee enhance its portfolio as we work to unite all Brahmins/Hindus under one umbrella? If this interests you then please call Dharmendra Purohit on 020 8933 8312 or send an email to secretary@valam.co.uk PLEASE SUPPORT YOUR COMMUNITY AND THOSE ABLE TO OFFER SEVA PLEASE PUT YOUR NAME FORWARD FOR JOINING THE COMMITTEE.

*****